What being an Innerpreneur means…

SOURCE: http://www.elasticmind.ca/its-me-tara-joyce/

I’ve said it before and I’m sure I’ll say it again, I did not make the word Innerpreneur up. I was only drawn to it once upon a time ago (early 2007) when I was starting my business.

I saw the book Karma Queens, Geek Gods and Innerpreneurs in the bookstore and despite the fact that I had little interest in the book’s overall themes, I bought it. I was compelled by the term, Innerpreneur, and intrigued by the people it described.

It spoke to me. I connected with it. I didn’t totally understand what being an Innerpreneur meant but I found truth in it.
I don’t know what it means to you but here’s what it means to me.

Read the whole article at http://www.elasticmind.ca/innerpreneur

Leave a Reply

