11 Ways To Suck At Networking!

Paul Castain puts you with your nose on the facts…

Read them all at

http://yoursalesplaybook.com/11-ways-to-suck-at-a-networking/

2 responses to “11 Ways To Suck At Networking!

  1. I agree on all the points-
    I don’t like the title yet it got my attention 🙂
    other possible titles:
    Networking Faux de Pax.(sp?)
    How come ur not attracting networking follow-ups?

  2. Sorry Eileen . . . It’s my title and I’m stickin too it 🙂

    Have an awesome weekend!

    Respectfully,
    Paul Castain

Leave a Reply

