BalanceAndPower.com meets Petwebdesigner.com

Hi Yvonne,

I just wanted to let you know that I had a great work/life coaching session with Eileen Lichtenstein as my winning prize from last week’s meeting. She is so easy to talk to, gave me some great insight on how to balance my busy work schedule with my family life, and had a great perspective on some of the major decisions that I am currently faced with. I would highly recommend any of our LI Entrepreneurs to have a coaching session with Eileen to see what she can do for them as well!

Michael Ayalon
Petwebdesigner.com

Leave a Reply

