Ah… the Power of Networking…

I always make great connections at your events, Yvonne & Howard, and last week (April 29th) was extra special.

The first person I spoke, Bill McCartney of Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage, who engaged me in conversation about my coaching and speaking services, turns out to be Howard’s Real Estate mentor- so I was especially pleased with the synergy/connection.  He  had a complimentary 30 minutes with me today, and signed on for my 6 week package with a special discount since he is from this group.  And Mike Ayalon, of petwebdesigner.com won my raffle prize.  We had a lively coaching session; Mike will keep my services in mind for the future and is happy to refer me.

Ah..the Power of Networking, especially at Yvonne & Howard’s  events!

Eileen Lichtenstein,

Executive Life Coach / Professional Speaker

Balance and Power, Inc.

One response to “Ah… the Power of Networking…

  1. Networking is a good business strategy. With right knowledge and proper handling you can really succeed in this kind of business. Today, starting a credit repair business is one of the most effective and best way debt free.

Leave a Reply

