After the meeting (May 11th, 2010)

Mira Aluma – sales@bellmoreelectronics.com
“I am an Independent Distributor of Electronic Components. I attended my first meeting and found it to be refreshing. It was very well managed. A friendly welcoming group of people from all aspects of LI business. Everyone got a chance to introduce their business and pass around their business cards. Great way of networking. I would definitely be interested in attending future meetings. Mira”

Brian Katzman – http://www/BriansPeopleString.com
Great meeting Yvonne!!! Seemed like there were lots of new members!!

Howard and Yvonne Bisk – http://www.HowardsHomes.com
“Great energy, great people, great meeting. I want to thank all of you who came out to East Meadow. I hope to see many of you again on May 27th ;-)”

Debbie Viola – http://www.DebbieViola.com
As usual, it was a great event – time to mingle and network at the beginning, then the round table where we learn about everyone, and then the energy of the raffles. Looking forward to seeing you on May 27.

2 responses to “After the meeting (May 11th, 2010)

  1. Great meeting. This was my first LI Entrepreneurs meeting, I thought the meeting was done very well and I hope to gain many friendships from the group in the future. I think our Text Messaging Program may be able to help many in the group and I look forward to becoming an asset to the groups members.

  2. This was a really nice event, as always. Great opportunity to network, everyone was very friendly. And as always, Yvonne does a great job keeping everything uplifting and running smoothly.

Leave a Reply

