Knee/shoulder/back pains

Link: http://www.oil-testimonials.com/essential-oils/4357

I frequently have knee and back pain from injuries I sustained in the army.  I also have shoulder and neck pain from my high stress job. I don’t want to go anywhere near prescription drugs because my pain is chronic and I’m afraid I will get hooked on them.

I tried PanAway and Wintergreen, etc and nothing worked.  I used this wonderful website and found an entry about Lemongrass.  I tried it and I think its fantastic!  It works so well for pain and it keeps it away for long periods of time.  Plus, its waaayyy cheaper than PanAway.

https://www.youngliving.org/hoyo888

Leave a Reply

