Vendor tables available at the next meeting…

Our new location at the Residence Inn by Marriott is wonderful and the space not only gorgeous, but also gives us room to offer you something extra.

Starting October 28th I am offering 3 members per meeting the opportunity to have a vendor table ($10) to display any materials you have and want to share with the group.

Please send me an email if you are interested in having a table at one of the meetings.

 

Yvonne

5 responses to “Vendor tables available at the next meeting…

  1. yes, I would like to have a table at the event – thank you

  2. I tried emailing the lientrepreneurs@yahoo.com email address but it does not seem to work. I am interested in having a table for my company FlehxHosting.com also my organization noizivy.org is interested in having a table as well

  3. I would love to have a table at the next networking meeting but it needs to be on a weekend or before 3pm during the week-please let me know thank you so much!

  4. I would love a table at one of your events. Not sure about the next one but please let me know when the opportunity is available.

  5. Richard D'Angelo

    Eileen,

    I would like a to have a table at one of the upcomming networking events.

    Richard D’Angelo
    Arbonne Internatonal….

Leave a Reply

