21 Ways to Master Linkedin

http://yoursalesplaybook.com/21-ways-to-master-linkedin/
by Paul Castain

In the spring of 2008 I addressed the Consolidated Graphics national sales force and told them they needed to get Linkedin! I told them it was the best thing since sliced bread and how their personal brand depended on a venue like LI. A month later, I scratched my head, clueless, wondering what all the fuss was about. 2 months later, I thought it sucked, wrote it off and moved on!

After some serious soul searching in November 2008, I had to face the hard, cold reality that I basically showed up to Linkedin, sat on the sidelines and expected the world to beat a path to my computer. I don’t think I’m the only one who went about it all wrong so it is in that spirit that I offer the following 21 tips!

Warning: This is gonna be a lengthy post. I wasn’t about to milk 3 blog posts out of this! I’ve made it all available in a Free E-Book because quite frankly, no one loves you more than I do 🙂

http://yoursalesplaybook.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/21-Ways-To-Master-Linkedin.pdf

Leave a Reply

