Please give me some feedback…

I spend lots of hours each weekend finding, typing and posting events. Do you appreciate the list I send out or do you not even look at it. Is it something you want me to continue doing? Or do you get your info from other sources?

I would like to know, because I really spend a lot of time creating these lists. Time I should actually be spending working on creating forms, painting walls, organizing paperwork for the daycare center.

Thank you for taking a minute to give me your feedback,
Yvonne

5 responses to “Please give me some feedback…

  1. Hi Yvonne,
    I am new to this group but i do find the lists that you put out helpful and appreciate the work that you do. So thank you for taking time out of your weekends to do so for all of us.

  2. Hi Yvonne,
    Let me first say that I respect your query, ” Do you appreciate the list I send out “. It is not a yes or no answer for me. I certainly appreciate it. As a full time working person, I relate to all your efforts and I respect your time. So, YES I do appreciate it. You also said, ” do you not even look at it “. Some times, like now, I do not read your posts till days later.

    As a full time Entrepreneur, my time is $$$$. I pick and choose the emails that I have time to read and respond to. Each moment of my day costs something. I do not read all your emails everyday. I do NOT delete them either. I wait till the opportune moment and then I do as I am doing now.

    I hope this helps.
    Always with Love, Reverence and Respect,
    Rev. Laura

  3. Yvonne,
    I do appreciate your e-mails, and want to thank you for your tireless efforts. I would be selfish if I said please continue to do them, as I know how much time is involved, when you could be doing other things for your own business.

    Debbie Viola
    My new blog: http://blog.debbieviola.com

  4. Hi Yvonne
    I always check this blog and read the emails. The list of networking events that you post is a great resource for me.

    Thanks for all you hard work

    Roy Biederman

  5. Hi Yvonne,
    I am just getting to know you through facebook and familiarize myself with the wonderful networking works you do. Yes, I appreciate having a central place where upcoming events are posted. It is a great resource and help. Thank you!
    Laura Fallon

Leave a Reply

