I missed a few days…

In my excitement during my first official week at Learn and Play Levittown, I forgot to update the list of networking events for the first days of July… I was just having to much fun!!

 

The list for the coming week will be posted shortly.

Enjoy the long 4th of July weekend and BE SAFE!!!

 

Yvonne

One response to “I missed a few days…

  1. Yvonne,

    I think the networking community of Long Island will forgive you. You’ve been waiting for your “baby” to be here for so long. It’s finally arrived, so take a deep breath and enjoy your new venture and lifelong dream.

    Debbie Viola

Leave a Reply

