Proudly showing some testimonials ;-)

http://www.LearnAndPlayLevittown.com

Since enrolling Tyler at the start of the school year, Donna and I have been very happy with the level of care that you provide. We feel that Tyler’s social skills are developing nicely due to the daily interaction with the other children and the crafts and activities you have planned on a daily basis.
Your thorough communication and the pictures you email us are great and we love the news letters you send out.
We would highly recommend your daycare to any family or friends we have, and you are more than welcome to use us as a reference anytime.
Thanks so much,
Brian and Donna Crummy
Levittown, NY
November 2011

My two girls attend Learn and Play Levittown, my 3-year-old and soon to be one-year-old. Naturally, as any working parent would be, I was worried about them and how they would react. Would my 3-year-old cry? Is my 7-month old too little? Of course I was filled with guilt and concern. I am pleased to say that three months later, I don’t even blink at the thought of their well-being and happiness at Learn and Play. They love it! My 3-year-old doesn’t even want to leave sometimes. She has made friends and genuinely feels at home at Learn and Play. And my soon to be one-year-old is thriving. Yvonne and everyone at Learn and Play is so loving and caring. Yvonne always shares photos and updates us on their day. My 3-year-old comes home with activities she’s done. I cannot say enough as I sit here and think about the experience that my children are having. But what’s been a true blessing is that I can get through my day at work without worrying them. Thank you Learn and Play!
Stacy
November 2011

My children have been going to Learn and Play Levittown for the past few months and love it. They are learning so much and are having a ton of fun in an environment that is caring and safe. I never worry about their well being when they are in the care of Miss Yvonne. Heading to work every day is made easier because my children enjoy going to Learn and Play. Thank you Miss Yvonne and Howie for creating a wonderful environment for my children to be taken care of when I am at work. Everything you do is really appreciated. – Diane Drescher, Levittown, NY

When I returned to work after taking an entire year off following the birth of our second child, I was dreading putting the kids in to daycare. It’s been three months now and the kids absolutely love it there. Every day they bring home some sort of arts and crafts project that they made, or my older one comes home with some sort of school work that he did there. Ms. Yvonne, Ms. Ellen, and Howie are always so interactive with the children. It really gives a working parent peace of mind knowing that your children are in a safe nurturing environment, when you yourself can not be with them during the work day.
C – Levittown

http://www.LearnAndPlayLevittown.com

Leave a Reply

