Clerical help needed

 

Looking for someone who wants to work Part Time (weekends and some weekday afternoons)

English and Spanish speaking. The office is in Farmingdale.

If you are interested, write me an email at LIEntrepreneurs@yahoo.com

3 responses to “Clerical help needed

  1. I am interested in the part time work. Can you give me more information.

  2. Yvonne,
    my email address ubs312@hotmail.com I tried emailing but it kept being returned.

    Thank you,
    Walter

Leave a Reply

