ANNOUNCEMENT – I am retiring…

Yes, it’s true… I am retiring from the Long Island Entrepreneurs Meetup Group as the organizer. For almost 8 years I have been your host at the monthly (and in the beginning even twice monthly) events, but I am handing over the reins to someone else.

No, it is not Howard and I am not going to tell you right now who it is. What I will tell you is that this person already has experience in the business networking field. AND this person will definitely shake things up a bit.

The format will change, the venue will (most probably) change and the host/organizer will change, but what will stay the same is WELL ORGANIZED EVENTS WITH HIGH ENERGY, QUALITY BUSINESS NETWORKING.

Stay tuned for more info…

Yvonne Bisk

Leave a Reply

