7 Essential Habits of a Healthy Entrepreneur

So there I was, exhausted at the end of a long work day, frustrated by a particularly stressful drive home and contemplating pouring a stiff bourbon and withering away on the couch for a couple hours.

Then something happened.

My habits took over.

You see, I had “programmed” the habit of exercising every day at 6 p.m. into my brain.

And once the clock struck six, it was as if a magical pumpkin whisked me into my closet to grab my workout gear and head downstairs to burn off some steam.

Turns out entrepreneurship and taking care of your health are quite synonymous.

Read the entire article HERE 

Leave a Reply

